August 19, 2021
This month we were able to increase our revenue by 74% to 224,84$ in total. Nevertheless, we are still not profitable. To become profitable, we need about 18 more paying customers. Seeing customer growth of 7 paying customers this month I’m optimistic to hit this goal by the end of 2021.
We currently have 160 installations and a user growth of 33%. We had 11 (21% of new customers) signups for the paid plan & 4 cancelled paid plans. Those 7 new customers in the paid plan could result in 133$ additional MRR next month as well as the following months. General Churn Rate is 40/73 = 55%.
We had total revenue of 224,84$.
Total = 558,50$
Even though we were able to increase our earnings by 67% we are having a loss of -333,66$.
(For profitability 18 more paying customers are needed.)
In September, we heavily concentrated on our backend structure to accelerate development for upcoming features.
Join the discussion below my LinkedIn Post: Link